Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall

Sticker Reserves 2019/20 Fixtures and Results

ST. PIRAN LEAGUE (EAST) FIXTURES AND RESULTS  2018/2019
Date Opponents Venue Comp. K.O. Score Scorers
Sat 23 July Godolphin Away FR 7.30pm  1-1  
Sat 27 July North Petherwin Away FR 2.30pm  0-2  T.Hocking, W.Mitchell
Sat 3 Aug Roche Home FR 2.30pm  8-0  J.Martin(3),T.Hocking(2),D.Hocking,A.Lees,T.Boardman.
Sat 17 Aug Liskeard Athletic Away L 3.00pm  4-1  D.Hocking
Tue 20 Aug Polperro Home L 7.30pm  0-8   
Sat 24 Aug Torpoint Athletic Home L 3.00pm  0-2  
Tue 27 Aug St. Mawgan Home L 7.30pm  1-2  T.Hocking
Fri 30 Aug St. Austell Away L 7.30pm  4-1  D.Hocking
Tue 3 Sep Millbrook Home L 7.30pm  1-2  D.Hocking
Sat 7 Sep Morwenstow Home L 3.00pm  4-1  T.Hocking(2), D.Hocking, J.Martin
Sat 14 Sep Saltash United Home L 3.00pm  0-6  
Sat 21 Sep Lanreath Away L 3.00pm  1-3  J.Martin, D.Hocking(2)
Sat 28 Sep Callington Town Away L 3.00pm  2-2  A.Dalby, T.Hocking
Sat 5 Oct Wadebridge Town Away L 3.00pm  2-3  J.Martin, L.Clapham, E.Gatley
Sat 12 Oct Liskeard Athletic Home L 3.00pm  2-1  J.Martin, D.Hocking
Sat 19 Oct Perranporth Away KSC R1    6-2  T.Hocking, S.Hocking
Sat 26 Oct Saltash Borough Away L 3.00pm  1-1  G,Cox
Sat 2 Nov Bude Town Home L 3.00pm    Postponed!
Sat 9 Nov  No Game        
Sat 16 Nov  Polperro  Away L 3.00pm 4-2  
Sat 23 Nov Launceston Away L 2.30pm    Postponed!
Sat 30 Nov Millbrook Away L 2.30pm  1-1  L.Clapham
Sat 7 Dec Spare          
Sat 14 Dec            
Sat 21 Dec Saltash United Away L 2.30pm    
Sat 28 Dec St. Mawgan Away L 2.30pm    
Sat 4 Jan            
Sat 11 Jan Wadebridge Town Home L 2.30pm    
Sat 18 Jan Torpoint Athletic Away L 2.30pm    
Sat 25 Jan Morwenstow Away L 2.30pm    

Sat 1Feb

Launceston Home L 2.30pm    
Sat 8 Feb Bude Town Away L 2.30pm    
Sat 15 Feb Spare          
Sat 22 Feb Bude Home L 2.30pm    
Sat 29 Feb Callington Town Home L 2.30pm    
Sat 7 Mar Lanreath Home L 2.30pm    
Wed 11 Mar Launceston Away L 7.30pm    
Sat 14 Mar Saltash Borough Home L 2.30pm    
Tue 17 Mar St Austell Home L 7.30pm    
Sat 21 Mar St Dennis Away L 2.30pm    
Sat 28 Mar Spare          
Sat 4 Apr Spare          
Fri 10 Apr St. Dennis Home L 3.00pm