Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall
Sticker AFC Football Club Cornwall

Sticker Reserves 2019/20 Fixtures and Results

ST. PIRAN LEAGUE (EAST) FIXTURES AND RESULTS  2018/2019
Date Opponents Venue Comp. K.O. Score Scorers
Sat 20 July  Torpoint Away FR 2.30pm    
Sat 27 July North Petherwin Away FR 2.30pm    
Sat 3 Aug Penryn Away FR 3.30pm    
Sat 10 Aug Perranwell Home FR 2.30pm    
Sat 17 Aug Liskeard Athletic Away L 3.00pm    
Tue 20 Aug Polperro Home L 7.30pm    
Sat 24 Aug Torpoint Athletic Home L 3.00pm    
Tue 27 Aug St. Mawgan Home L 7.30pm    
Sat 31 Aug St. Austell Away L 3.00pm    
Tue 3 Sep Millbrook Home L 7.30pm    
Sat 7 Sep Morwenstow Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 14 Sep Saltash United Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 21 Sep Lanreath Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 28 Sep Callington Town Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 5 Oct Wadebridge Town Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 12 Oct Liskeard Athletic Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 19 Oct Perranporth Away KSC R1      
Sat 26 Oct Saltash Borough Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 2 Nov Bude Town Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 9 Nov Poss. Spare(Cornwall Senior Cup)        
Sat 16 Nov Poss. Spare (Kernow Stone Cup)   KSC R2      
Sat 23 Nov Launceston Away L 3.00pm    
Wed 27 Nov (Cornwall Charity Cup ?)          
Sat 30 Nov Millbrook Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 7 Dec St. Dennis Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 14 Dec St. Austell Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 21 Dec Saltash United Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 28 Dec St. Mawgan Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 4 Jan Polperro Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 11 Jan Wadebridge Town Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 18 Jan Torpoint Athletic Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 25 Jan Morwenstow Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 1 Feb Lanreath Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 8 Feb Bude Town Away L 3.00pm    
Sat 15 Feb Spare          
Sat 22 Feb Launceston Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 29 Feb Callington Town Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 7 Mar Spare          
Sat 14 Mar Saltash Borough Home L 3.00pm    
Sat 21 Mar Spare          
Sat 28 Mar Spare          
Sat 4 Apr Spare          
Fri 10 Apr St. Dennis Home L ?